Thursday, August 6, 2009

Alison's Wonderland!

Alison Tyler has announced the fantastic line-up for her Harlequin Spice collection, Alison's Wonderland, which will be released in July 2010. Yay, AT!

This will be a sizzling collection of erotic fairy tales, filled with sexy magic and wonder, and many happily-ever-afters—and who couldn't use more of those? I'm so super-excited that my piece The Cougar of Cobble Hill is sitting alongside these other yummy stories:

The Red Shoes (Redux) by Nikki Magennis
Fool’s Gold by Shanna Germain
The Three Billys by Sommer Marsden
David by Kristina Lloyd
Managers and Mermen by Donna George Storey
The Clean-Shaven Type by N.T. Morley
The Midas F*ck by Erica DeQuaya
Sleeping with Beauty by Allison Wonderland
Unveiling His Muse by Portia Da Costa
Always Break the Spines by Lana Fox
An Uphill Battle by Benjamin Eliot
Moonset by A.D.R Forte
Mastering Their Dungeons by Bryn Haniver
A Taste for Treasure by T.C. Calligari
The Broken Fiddle by Andrea Dale
The Cougar of Cobble Hill by Sophia Valenti
Wolff’s Tavern by Bella Dean
Slutty Cinderella by Jacqueline Applebee
Kiss It by Saskia Walker
Let Down Your Libido by Rachel Kramer Bussel
Dancing Shoes by Tsaurah Litzky
Gold, On Snow by Janine Ashbless
After the Happily Every After by Heidi Champa
Cupid Has Signed Off by Thomas S. Roche
The Walking Wheel by Georgia E. Jones
Rings on My Fingers by Alison Tyler
The Princess by Elspeth Potter


Erobintica said...

Congrats Sophia! This looks to be a fun collection.

Sophia Valenti said...

Thanks, Robin! Sounds like it's going to be magically delicious!